Bible Studies

Filter media by:
2018: Take Heed
Sunday, 31 December 2017
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 17 secs
Pastor Rit shares that the "words" for 2018 are "take heed". He shares from Deuteronomy 4:1-24 and reminds us to "take heed" to the Commandments of God!
Advent 2017: Love
Sunday, 24 December 2017
Passage: Topical
Series: Advent
Duration: 23 mins 35 secs
Pastor Rit shares that we are Christ's gift given by the Father!
Advent 2017: Joy
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Passage: Topical
Series: Advent
Duration: 54 mins 27 secs
Pastor Darren shares on what true Joy is.
Exodus 21:15 - 22:15
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Series: 02-Exodus
Duration: 44 mins 59 secs
Pastor Rit continues our study in Exodus and covers the Laws of Restitution.
Advent 2017: Peace
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Passage: Topical
Series: Advent
Duration: 51 mins 58 secs
Pastor David shares on our need of God's Peace ...
Advent 2017: Hope
Sunday, 03 December 2017
Series: Advent
Duration: 32 mins 36 secs
Exodus 21:12-14
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Series: 02-Exodus
Duration: 46 mins 3 secs
Pastor Rit discusses what the Bible teaches on capital punishment and the Cities of Refuge.
1 Peter 5:8-14
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Series: 60-1Peter
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 33 secs
Pastor Rit finishes 1 Peter and encourages believers in Jesus Christ to live our lives for Him!
1 Peter 5:5-10
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Series: 60-1Peter
Duration: 51 mins 2 secs
Pastor Rit continues our study in 1 Peter as he shares on our need to be sober and vigilant so that we can resist our adversary the Devil.
Exodus 21:7-13
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Series: 02-Exodus
Duration: 42 mins 46 secs
Pastor Rit picks up our study in Exodus by covering the 'doulos'.
UA-170144-1