Bible Studies

Filter media by:
Wednesday, 10 November 2010
Series: 19-Psalms
Duration: 40 mins 57 secs
Sunday, 07 November 2010
Series: 45-Romans
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 52 secs
Wednesday, 03 November 2010
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 23 mins 15 secs
Philemon 1:1-25
Sunday, 31 October 2010
Series: 45-Romans
Duration: 57 mins 4 secs
Wednesday, 27 October 2010
Series: 19-Psalms
Duration: 49 mins 9 secs
Wednesday, 20 October 2010
Series: 19-Psalms
Duration: 37 mins 16 secs
Sunday, 17 October 2010
Passage: Romans 12:3-8
Series: 45-Romans
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 57 secs
Wednesday, 13 October 2010
Passage: Luke 8:1-15
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 41 mins 43 secs
Sunday, 10 October 2010
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 48 mins 32 secs
The James and Chaffee families from Agents For Christ (www.agentsforchrist.org) visit us to share about their ministry.
Wednesday, 06 October 2010
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 25 mins 51 secs
UA-170144-1