Bible Studies

Filter media by:
Revelation 12:7-12
Sunday, 02 February 2020
Duration: 56 mins 16 secs
Numbers 16:15-40
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 39 mins 38 secs
Revelation 12:1-6
Sunday, 26 January 2020
Duration: 53 mins 42 secs
Numbers 16:1-14
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 39 mins 20 secs
Revelation 11:15-19
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Duration: 53 mins 16 secs
Numbers 15:1-41
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 34 mins 4 secs
Dan Johnson - Prayer
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Duration: 46 mins 38 secs
Guest speaker Dan Johnson, President of EI School of Biblical Training, shares on the importance of prayer.
January 2020 Communion
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
Passage: Psalms 27
Series: Communion
Duration: 39 mins 47 secs
Seek The Lord
Sunday, 05 January 2020
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 55 secs
Pastor Rit shares his New Year's message and the verse and phrase for the Chapel in 2020.
Follow The Star
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 49 secs
The Wise Men followed the Star to find Jesus ... when they lost sight of the Star they found it again by turning to God's Word ... when you lose sight of the "Star", turn to God's Word and it will lead you back to Jesus!
UA-170144-1