Bible Studies

Filter media by:
May 2020 Communion
Wednesday, 06 May 2020
Passage: James 1:1-27
Series: Communion
Duration: 24 mins 51 secs
Isaiah 41:1-29
Sunday, 03 May 2020
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 15 secs
Psalms 116:1-19
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 31 mins 40 secs
Isaiah 40:1-31
Sunday, 26 April 2020
Series: 23-Isaiah
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins
King Asa
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 56 mins 6 secs
Pastor Rit shares on King Asa. We know that Asa was the king of Judah c. 911 – 870 BCE and, according to 2 Chronicles 14:2, “did what was good and right in the eyes of the Lord his God”.
Obadiah
Sunday, 19 April 2020
Series: 31-Obadiah
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 6 secs
God Meant It For Good!
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 54 mins 9 secs
Audio only.
Resurrection Sunday 2020
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 36 secs
Our Lord's Last Passover
Wednesday, 08 April 2020
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 51 mins 20 secs
Pastor Rit takes us through John 13 - 17 ... our Lord's last Passover before His Crucifixion and Resurrection.
Palm Sunday 2020 / Psalm 118
Sunday, 05 April 2020
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 57 mins 6 secs
UA-170144-1