Bible Studies

Filter media by:
Revelation 14:6-11
Sunday, 08 March 2020
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 19 secs
February 2020 Communion
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
Series: Communion
Duration: 27 mins 12 secs
Revelation 14:1-5
Sunday, 01 March 2020
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 57 secs
Lent
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 52 mins 4 secs
Revelation 13:4-18
Sunday, 23 February 2020
Passage: James 13:4-18
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 52 secs
Numbers 17:1-13
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 48 mins 40 secs
Revelation 13:1-3
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 27 secs
Pastor Rit started his teaching reviewing the topic of antisemitism. On Monday, February 10th, PBS News Hour aired the following video: In Denmark, Auschwitz survivors lament the rise of anti-Semitism
Numbers 16:36-50
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 43 mins 23 secs
Revelation 12:13-17
Sunday, 09 February 2020
Duration: 42 mins 48 secs
"And the dragon was enraged with the woman, and he went to make war with the rest of her offspring, who keep the commandments of God and have the testimony of Jesus Christ." ~Revelation 12:17

Pastor Rit shares on the increase of anti-semitism in the world today. We watched the video, "The Anti-Semitism Virus". (Disclaimer: CCGreenville does not endorse or promote any of the persons and/or organizations represented in the video.)

The book mentioned was "Our Hands Are Stained With Blood: The Tragic Story of the "Church" and the Jewish People" by Michael Brown.
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
Series: Communion
Duration: 12 mins 10 secs
UA-170144-1