Bible Studies

Filter media by:
Experiencing God - Unit 12
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Duration: 53 mins 45 secs
Pentecost Sunday 2019
Sunday, 09 June 2019
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 23 secs
Pastor Rit is back in the pulpit and just in time to celebrate the birth of the Church! Pastor Rit explains the significance of Pentecost and its biblical history.
Experiencing God - Unit 11
Wednesday, 05 June 2019
Duration: 45 mins 5 secs
Guest: Pastor Tony Falcione
Sunday, 02 June 2019
Duration: 52 mins 42 secs
Pastor Tony Falcione has been an associate pastor at Calvary Chapel Finger Lakes and the head of the School of Ministry for almost 30 years! Several of our young people have attended the SoM. He will be teaching on the Inductive Bible Study method and sharing about the School of Ministry.
Experiencing God - Unit 10
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 46 secs
Jonah - A Lesson in Obedience
Sunday, 26 May 2019
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 55 mins 32 secs
Experiencing God - Unit 9
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 13 secs
Hebrews 1 - 3
Sunday, 19 May 2019
Series: David Klemm
Duration: 55 mins 54 secs
Experiencing God - Unit 8
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 19 secs
Mother's Day 2019
Sunday, 12 May 2019
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 50 mins 16 secs
The Chapel would like to wish the moms in the Chapel a very happy Mother’s Day! “I am sure that, in my early youth, no teaching ever made such an impression upon my mind as the instruction of my mother; neither can I conceive that, to any child, there can be one who will have such influence over the heart as the mother who has so tenderly cared for her offspring. Never could it be possible for any man to estimate what he owes to a godly mother.” ~Charles Spurgeon
UA-170144-1