Bible Studies

Filter media by:
Experiencing God - Unit 8
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 19 secs
Mother's Day 2019
Sunday, 12 May 2019
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 50 mins 16 secs
The Chapel would like to wish the moms in the Chapel a very happy Mother’s Day! “I am sure that, in my early youth, no teaching ever made such an impression upon my mind as the instruction of my mother; neither can I conceive that, to any child, there can be one who will have such influence over the heart as the mother who has so tenderly cared for her offspring. Never could it be possible for any man to estimate what he owes to a godly mother.” ~Charles Spurgeon
Experiencing God - Unit 7
Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 41 secs
Revelation 4:2-5
Sunday, 05 May 2019
Duration: 16 mins 35 secs
Experiencing God - Unit 6
Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Duration: 33 mins 22 secs
The Lamb and the Blood
Sunday, 28 April 2019
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 55 mins 5 secs
Experiencing God - Unit 5
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 17 secs
Unit 5 of the Experiencing God study. You'll need a password to watch. VIDEO ONLY.
Resurrection Sunday 2019
Sunday, 21 April 2019
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 40 mins 40 secs
Happy Resurrection Sunday!
Palm Sunday 2019
Sunday, 14 April 2019
Passage: Luke 19:28-44
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 45 mins 18 secs
Jesus entered into Jerusalem on what we now call Palm Sunday ... but they "did not know the time of your visitation." Like the religious leaders of Jesus' time, the Church today is called to "know the times and the seasons" least Jesus comes again as a thief in the night (1 Thes 5).
Experiencing God - Unit 4
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Unit 4 of the Experiencing God study. You'll need a password to watch. VIDEO ONLY.
UA-170144-1