Bible Studies

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Role: Senior Pastor

Pastor Rit is the senior pastor at The Chapel. Originally from upstate New York, Pastor Rit has been on fire for the Lord for 30+ years. Pastor Rit started the The Chapel as a bible study in his home.

Latest sermons by
Revelation 10:1 - 11:2
Sunday, 10 November 2019
Duration: 57 mins 39 secs
Revelation 9:20-21
Sunday, 03 November 2019
Duration: 35 mins 44 secs
Numbers 11:16-35
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 56 mins 2 secs
Revelation 9:13-19
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 9 secs
Numbers 11:1-15
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
Numbers 10:1-36
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 42 secs
Feast of Tabernacles
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 2 secs
Day of Atonement
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 41 mins 44 secs
Revelation 9:1-12
Sunday, 06 October 2019
Duration: 45 mins 41 secs
Numbers 9:1-23
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 35 mins 47 secs
UA-170144-1