Bible Studies

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Role: Senior Pastor

Pastor Rit is the senior pastor at The Chapel. Originally from upstate New York, Pastor Rit has been on fire for the Lord for 30+ years. Pastor Rit started the The Chapel as a bible study in his home.

Latest sermons by
Revelation 6:1-2
Sunday, 25 August 2019
Duration: 49 mins 6 secs
Numbers 5:1 - 6:12
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
Ruth, Part 2
Sunday, 18 August 2019
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 46 mins 45 secs
Ruth 1:1 - 3:11
Sunday, 11 August 2019
Passage: Ruth 1:1-3:11
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 19 secs
Revelation 5 / Daniel 9 / Romans 11
Sunday, 04 August 2019
Duration: 55 mins 57 secs
Numbers 4:1-49
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 55 mins 15 secs
Revelation 5 / Ezekiel 39 / Daniel 9
Sunday, 28 July 2019
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 29 secs
While we are finishing up Revelation 5, Pastor Rit take us through the events leading up to Revelation 6 - Ezekiel 36 - 39, Joel 2, Zechariah 12,14 and Daniel 9.
Revelation 5 / Ezekiel 36 - 38
Sunday, 21 July 2019
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 54 secs
How does the Bible relate to current events? The players in our headlines match what God's Word tell us in Ezekiel 36 - 38!
Numbers 3:32-51
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 41 mins 11 secs
Revelation 5:1-14
Sunday, 14 July 2019
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 45 secs
Pastor Rit reviews the beginning of Revelation 5 before he completes the chapter.
UA-170144-1