Bible Studies

Ben Woodard

Ben Woodard

Role: Asst Pastor / Youth
Latest sermons by
Advent 2018: Peace
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Passage: Topical
Series: Advent
Duration: 41 mins 11 secs
Peace is sought after by all ... but true Peace can only come from Jesus Christ. Pastor Ben encourages us to seek the King of Peace!
Samuel The Reformer, part 3
Sunday, 18 November 2018
Samuel The Reformer, part 2
Sunday, 14 October 2018
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 58 mins 38 secs
In part 2 we see how the Lord judges hypocrisy and honors faithfulness in the comparison of the High Priest's sons - Hophni and Phinehas - and the boy Samuel.
Samuel The Reformer, part 1
Sunday, 07 October 2018
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 53 mins 28 secs
Pastor Ben begins a 2-part series on the life of Samuel - the last judge and the first prophet. In part 1 we see how the Lord uses the barrenness in the life of the Believer for a greater purpose. We also see how the faithfulness and patience of a godly woman brings a "Samuel" into the world!
John 17 - Part 3
Wednesday, 05 September 2018
Passage: John 17:20-26
Series: Ben Woodard
Duration: 31 mins 49 secs
Jesus prays for the Church (us!) and that the future Church would be one in His Glory.
John 17 - Part 2
Sunday, 02 September 2018
Passage: Topical
Series: Ben Woodard
Duration: 53 mins 25 secs
John 17 - Part 1
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Passage: Topical
Series: Ben Woodard
Duration: 47 mins 28 secs
Scriptures My Mother Taught Me
Sunday, 13 May 2018
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 54 mins 9 secs
Our Identity in Christ
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Passage: Romans 6:1-14
Series: Ben Woodard
Duration: 57 mins 29 secs
Pastor Ben reminds us from Romans 6 that our identity is in Christ alone.
March 2018 Communion
Wednesday, 07 March 2018
Series: Communion
Duration: 25 mins 37 secs
Pastor Ben shares on the freedom we've received from God because of Our Lord Jesus' death and resurrection.
UA-170144-1