Bible Studies

Messages with tag - christian

Father's Day 2018
Sunday, 17 June 2018
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 51 mins 51 secs
Pastor David reminds us that no matter what kind of earthly father we may have had, we have a perfect Heavenly Father who loves us!
April 2018 Communion
Wednesday, 04 April 2018
Series: Communion
Duration: 33 mins 38 secs
Pastor Lewis reminds us of the significance of the body and the blood of Jesus Christ.
2 Peter 2:10-22
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Series: 61-2Peter
Duration: 57 mins 48 secs
As we finish 2 Peter 2, Pastor Rit shares some examples of the false prophets and judgement of such teachers.
Sunday, 25 March 2012
Duration: 58 mins 1 sec
Sunday, 05 February 2012
At the end of the service, we played the following video "A Call to Anguish" by Dave Wilkerson: http://youtu.be/lGMG_PVaJoI
Sunday, 01 January 2012
Duration: 45 mins 35 secs
Wednesday, 28 December 2011
Sunday, 25 December 2011
Wednesday, 21 December 2011
Series: 20-Proverbs
Duration: 45 mins 14 secs
Sunday, 18 December 2011
Duration: 42 mins 51 secs
UA-170144-1