Bible Studies

Messages with tag - calvarychapelofgreenville

Father's Day 2018
Sunday, 17 June 2018
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 51 mins 51 secs
Pastor David reminds us that no matter what kind of earthly father we may have had, we have a perfect Heavenly Father who loves us!
Sunday, 05 February 2012
At the end of the service, we played the following video "A Call to Anguish" by Dave Wilkerson: http://youtu.be/lGMG_PVaJoI
Sunday, 01 January 2012
Duration: 45 mins 35 secs
Wednesday, 28 December 2011
Sunday, 25 December 2011
Sunday, 18 December 2011
Duration: 42 mins 51 secs
Wednesday, 14 December 2011
Series: 20-Proverbs
Duration: 40 mins 39 secs
Wednesday, 30 November 2011
Series: 20-Proverbs
Duration: 43 mins 40 secs
Wednesday, 23 November 2011
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 29 mins 34 secs
As it has become a tradition at CC Greenville, the Wednesday night before Thanksgiving Day is an opportunity for the pastoral staff at the Chapel to offer their thanks to the Lord and to the Body of Christ at the Chapel - Intinction style. Intinction is just the method of performing communion - breaking off a piece of bread and dipping it into a cup of wine, or in our case, grape juice. Pastor Ben shares from Exodus 15, the Song of Moses, and reminds us of His Grace.
Wednesday, 16 November 2011
Series: 20-Proverbs
Duration: 42 mins 46 secs
Pastor Rit starts the book of Proverbs first by reviewing its author and purpose.
UA-170144-1