Bible Studies

66-Revelation

66-Revelation

Apr 2012 - Aug 2019

Starting April 11, 2012, the Book of Revelation became our Wednesday evening study.

Revelation 6:1-2
Sunday, 25 August 2019
Duration: 49 mins 6 secs
Revelation 5 / Daniel 9 / Romans 11
Sunday, 04 August 2019
Duration: 55 mins 57 secs
Revelation 5 / Ezekiel 39 / Daniel 9
Sunday, 28 July 2019
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 29 secs
While we are finishing up Revelation 5, Pastor Rit take us through the events leading up to Revelation 6 - Ezekiel 36 - 39, Joel 2, Zechariah 12,14 and Daniel 9.
Revelation 5 / Ezekiel 36 - 38
Sunday, 21 July 2019
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 54 secs
How does the Bible relate to current events? The players in our headlines match what God's Word tell us in Ezekiel 36 - 38!
Revelation 5:1-14
Sunday, 14 July 2019
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 45 secs
Pastor Rit reviews the beginning of Revelation 5 before he completes the chapter.
Revelation 5:1-7
Sunday, 07 July 2019
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 13 secs
Revelation 4:6-11
Sunday, 30 June 2019
Duration: 42 mins 44 secs
Revelation 4:2-5
Sunday, 05 May 2019
Duration: 16 mins 35 secs
Revelation 4:1 (p5)
Sunday, 07 April 2019
Duration: 56 mins 34 secs
Pastor Rit continues discussing other types of Rapture found in scripture - the Apostle Paul.
Revelation 4:1 (p4)
Sunday, 31 March 2019
Duration: 41 mins 38 secs
Pastor Rit continues discussing other types of Rapture found in scripture - the Transfiguration and Phillip.
UA-170144-1