Bible Studies

43-John

Jan 2021 - Aug 2022

John 18:12-27
Sunday, 07 August 2022
Series: 43-John
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins
John 18:1-11
Sunday, 31 July 2022
Passage: John 18:1-11
Series: 43-John
Duration: 48 mins 47 secs
John 17:26 - Part 2
Sunday, 24 July 2022
Passage: John 17:26
Series: 43-John
Duration: 49 mins 40 secs
The video mentioned at the end of the teaching- UKRAINE: COURAGE TO STAND - can be watched at https://billygraham.org/video/ukraine-courage-to-stand.
John 17:26 - Part 1
Sunday, 10 July 2022
Passage: John 17:26
Series: 43-John
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 34 secs
John 17:20-26
Sunday, 03 July 2022
Passage: John 17:20-26
Series: 43-John
Duration: 37 mins 12 secs
John 17:6-12
Sunday, 22 May 2022
Passage: John 17:6-12
Series: 43-John
Duration: 33 mins 39 secs
John 17:1-4
Sunday, 15 May 2022
Passage: John 1:17-4:0
Series: 43-John
Duration: 42 mins 40 secs
John 17:1-3
Sunday, 01 May 2022
Series: 43-John
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 12 secs
John 17:1-2 / Genesis 24
Sunday, 24 April 2022
Series: 43-John
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 45 secs
John 16:33 - Peace
Sunday, 03 April 2022
Passage: John 16:33
Series: 43-John
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 45 secs