Bible Studies

00-Other

Jan 2021 - Sep 2021
Called to Serve
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 44 mins 24 secs
First Questions
Sunday, 19 September 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 47 mins 49 secs
How'd We Get The Bible?
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 45 mins 34 secs
Feast of Trumpets 2021
Tuesday, 07 September 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 19 mins 4 secs
Thankfulness
Sunday, 25 July 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 41 mins 32 secs
We Will Be Persecuted
Sunday, 27 June 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 36 mins 41 secs
Pastor Rit paused our study through the Gospel of John to reflect on our recognition of the "Day of the Christian Martyr".
Righteous Suffering
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 55 mins 8 secs
Why Are We Pro-Life?
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 47 secs
Resurrection Sunday 2021
Sunday, 04 April 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 10 secs
Palm Sunday 2021
Sunday, 28 March 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 10 secs
Palm Sunday is more that just Jesus' "triumphal" entry into Jerusalem, it is the beginning of Passover week. But isn't Passover for Israel!? No, it is significant for the Christian as well!
UA-170144-1