Bible Studies

Communion

Feb 2017 - Nov 2019
November 2019 Communion
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
Series: Communion
Duration: 15 mins 12 secs
September 2019 Communion
Wednesday, 04 September 2019
Series: Communion
Duration: 40 mins 14 secs
August 2019 Communion - Hebrew 6
Wednesday, 07 August 2019
Series: Communion
Duration: 39 mins 25 secs
Pastor David discusses what Hebrews 6.
May 2018 Communion
Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Passage: Topical
Series: Communion
Duration: 37 mins 10 secs
April 2018 Communion
Wednesday, 04 April 2018
Series: Communion
Duration: 33 mins 38 secs
Pastor Lewis reminds us of the significance of the body and the blood of Jesus Christ.
March 2018 Communion
Wednesday, 07 March 2018
Series: Communion
Duration: 25 mins 37 secs
Pastor Ben shares on the freedom we've received from God because of Our Lord Jesus' death and resurrection.
February 2018 Communion
Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Series: Communion
Duration: 42 mins 34 secs
Pastor David shares on the 3 messages of the Cross. 1 Corinthians 1:18.
January 2018 Communion
Wednesday, 03 January 2018
Series: Communion
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
March 2017 Communion
Wednesday, 01 March 2017
Series: Communion
Duration: 21 mins 37 secs
February 2017 Communion
Wednesday, 01 February 2017
UA-170144-1