Media

Filter media by:
John 6:1-15
Sunday, 07 February 2021
Passage: John 6:1-15
Series: 43-John
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 32 secs
February 2021 Communion
Wednesday, 03 February 2021
Passage: John 17
Series: Communion
Duration: 32 mins 18 secs
John 5:30-47
Sunday, 31 January 2021
Passage: John 5:30-47
Series: 43-John
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 44 secs
Current Events & Daniel 9 / Ezekiel 38
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 18 secs
Pastor Rit reviews how the latter chapters of Isaiah talk of the Millennial Reign of Jesus Christ and ends up teaching from Daniel 9 and Ezekiel 38.
John 5:19-30
Sunday, 24 January 2021
Passage: John 5:19-30
Series: 43-John
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 44 secs
Isaiah 63:1-9
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
Passage: Isaiah 63:1-9
Series: 23-Isaiah
Duration: 46 mins 30 secs
John 5:1-18
Sunday, 17 January 2021
Passage: John 5:1-18
Series: 43-John
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 12 secs
Isaiah 62:1-12
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
Series: 23-Isaiah
Duration: 46 mins 21 secs
John 4:43-54
Sunday, 10 January 2021
Series: 43-John
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 54 secs
January 2021 Communion
Wednesday, 06 January 2021
Series: Communion
Duration: 40 mins 31 secs