×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home/dswartze4334/ccgreenville.org-2021/images/2021/FeastOfTrumpets.png

Media

00-Other

Jan 2021 - Jan 2022
Magi Come to Jesus
Sunday, 02 January 2022
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 31 mins 7 secs
Migdal Eder
Sunday, 26 December 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 55 mins
IDOP 2021
Sunday, 07 November 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 44 mins 35 secs
Called to Serve
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 44 mins 24 secs
First Questions
Sunday, 19 September 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 47 mins 49 secs
How'd We Get The Bible?
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 45 mins 34 secs
Feast of Trumpets 2021
Tuesday, 07 September 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 19 mins 4 secs
Thankfulness
Sunday, 25 July 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 41 mins 32 secs
We Will Be Persecuted
Sunday, 27 June 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 36 mins 41 secs
Pastor Rit paused our study through the Gospel of John to reflect on our recognition of the "Day of the Christian Martyr".
Righteous Suffering
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 55 mins 8 secs