Messages

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Ezekiel 1:1-28
Wednesday, 10 August 2022
Series: 26-Ezekiel
Duration: 58 mins 12 secs
John 18:12-27
Sunday, 07 August 2022
Series: 43-John
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins
John 18:1-11
Sunday, 31 July 2022
Passage: John 18:1-11
Series: 43-John
Duration: 48 mins 47 secs
Eschatology - Part 9
Wednesday, 27 July 2022
Series: Eschatology
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 58 secs
John 17:26 - Part 2
Sunday, 24 July 2022
Passage: John 17:26
Series: 43-John
Duration: 49 mins 40 secs
The video mentioned at the end of the teaching- UKRAINE: COURAGE TO STAND - can be watched at https://billygraham.org/video/ukraine-courage-to-stand.
Eschatology - Part 8
Wednesday, 20 July 2022
Series: Eschatology
Duration: 56 mins 30 secs
Eschatology - Part 7
Wednesday, 13 July 2022
Series: Eschatology
Duration: 53 mins 51 secs
John 17:26 - Part 1
Sunday, 10 July 2022
Passage: John 17:26
Series: 43-John
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 34 secs
July 2022 Communion
Wednesday, 06 July 2022
Series: Communion
Duration: 37 mins 20 secs
John 17:20-26
Sunday, 03 July 2022
Passage: John 17:20-26
Series: 43-John
Duration: 37 mins 12 secs