Messages

Filter media by:
John 19:17-30
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Passage: John 19:17-30
Series: 43-John
Duration: 55 mins 35 secs
See the attached article (notes) mentioned in the teaching on the Red Heifer.
Wednesday, 14 September 2022
Lest We Forget
Sunday, 11 September 2022
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 58 mins 11 secs
We remember September 11, 2001. Video played prior to the teaching can be watched here ... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VKLD2BjSZgU
September 2022 Communion
Wednesday, 07 September 2022
Series: Communion
Duration: 24 mins 51 secs
The Swine in Our Lives
Sunday, 04 September 2022
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 30 secs
Ezekiel 4:1-17
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Series: 26-Ezekiel
Duration: 46 mins 14 secs
John 19:17
Sunday, 28 August 2022
Series: 43-John
Duration: 55 mins 54 secs
Ezekiel 3:1-27
Wednesday, 24 August 2022
Series: 26-Ezekiel
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 53 secs
John 18:37 - 19:16
Sunday, 21 August 2022
Series: 43-John
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 11 secs
Homework: Read/research Genesis 22 - The Binding of Isaac
Ezekiel 2:1-10
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
Series: 26-Ezekiel
Duration: 52 mins 34 secs