Media

Filter media by:
Sanctity of Human Life Sunday
Sunday, 22 January 2023
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 57 mins 16 secs
Ezekiel 17:1-24
Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Series: 26-Ezekiel
Duration: 55 mins 49 secs
Acts 1:4-6 - Kingdom of God
Sunday, 15 January 2023
Passage: Acts 1:4-6
Series: 44-Acts
Duration: 1 hr 25 mins 54 secs
Pastor Rit shares on the 5 kingdoms that make up the Kingdom of God: Universal, Eternal, Theocratic, Mystery, Messianic/Millennial.
Ezekiel 16:15-63
Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Series: 26-Ezekiel
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 29 secs
Introduction to Acts / Acts 1:1-3
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Passage: Acts 1:1-3
Series: 44-Acts
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 1 sec
Contend
Sunday, 01 January 2023
Passage: Jude 1:1-25
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 39 mins 10 secs
The Word for the year 2023 for our little Chapel is - CONTEND. Pastor Rit shares from Jude why we need to contend for our Faith in these present days.
Christmas 2022 - Migdal Eder
Sunday, 25 December 2022
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 20 secs
Advent 2022 - Waiting in Love
Sunday, 18 December 2022
Series: Advent
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 52 secs
Ezekiel 16:1-14
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Series: 26-Ezekiel
Duration: 53 mins 54 secs
Advent 2022 - Waiting in Joy
Sunday, 11 December 2022
Series: Advent
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 4 secs