Bible Studies

Filter media by:
December 2016 Communion
Wednesday, 07 December 2016
Duration: 49 mins 39 secs
Advent 2016: Peace
Sunday, 04 December 2016
Passage: Topical
Duration: 30 mins 31 secs
This morning Pastor Rit shares on the theme of the 2nd Sunday of Advent - Peace!
Exodus 4:27 - 5:23
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Series: 02-Exodus
Duration: 39 mins 52 secs
Advent 2016: Hope
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Passage: Topical
Series: 00-Other
Today starts the 2016 Season of Advent! This morning Pastor Rit shares on the theme of the 1st Sunday of Advent - Hope!
Guatemala Missions
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Passage: Topical
Duration: 59 mins 27 secs
Exodus 4:1-26
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Passage: Exodus 4:1-26
Series: 02-Exodus
Duration: 50 mins 44 secs
Hebrews 12:1-11
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Series: 58-Hebrews
Duration: 56 mins 55 secs
The Day After
Wednesday, 09 November 2016
Passage: Topical
Duration: 41 mins 23 secs
International Day of Prayer 2016 / VoM Exile Night
Sunday, 06 November 2016
Passage: Topical
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 57 mins 4 secs
This morning's service recognizes the International Day of Prayer for the Persecuted Church. We also take this time to here an update on what Voice of the Martyrs and the Exile Night held by the Chapel the night before.
November 2016 Communion
Wednesday, 02 November 2016
UA-170144-1