Bible Studies

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Role: Senior Pastor

Pastor Rit is the senior pastor at The Chapel. Originally from upstate New York, Pastor Rit has been on fire for the Lord for 30+ years. Pastor Rit started the The Chapel as a bible study in his home.

Latest sermons by
1 Peter 4:1-6
Sunday, 08 October 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 4:1-6
Series: 60-1Peter
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 25 secs
1 Peter 3:18-22
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Series: 60-1Peter
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 29 secs
Exodus 20:8-17
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Series: 02-Exodus
Duration: 41 mins 40 secs
1 Peter 3:15-20
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Series: 60-1Peter
Duration: 48 mins 42 secs
1 Peter 3:13-15
Sunday, 03 September 2017
Shorter message today as we had a Voice of the Martyrs update and recognized the National Day of Prayer for the Victims of Hurricane Harvey and for our National Response and Recovery Efforts.
Exodus 20:1-7
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Series: 02-Exodus
Duration: 33 mins 25 secs
1 Peter 3:8-12
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Exodus 19:14-25
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Series: 02-Exodus
Duration: 47 mins 14 secs
1 Peter 3:5-7
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 3:5-7
Series: 60-1Peter
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Exodus 19:9-14
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
UA-170144-1