Bible Studies

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Role: Senior Pastor

Pastor Rit is the senior pastor at The Chapel. Originally from upstate New York, Pastor Rit has been on fire for the Lord for 30+ years. Pastor Rit started the The Chapel as a bible study in his home.

Latest sermons by
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 3:5-7
Series: 60-1Peter
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Exodus 19:9-14
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
1 Peter 3:1-5
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 3:1-5
Series: 60-1Peter
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 10 secs
Exodus 19:1-13
Wednesday, 09 August 2017
Series: 02-Exodus
Duration: 45 mins 35 secs
1 Peter 2:21-25
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Exodus 18:10-27
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Series: 02-Exodus
Duration: 47 mins 49 secs
1 Peter 2:12-20
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Series: 60-1Peter
Duration: 54 mins 20 secs
Exodus 17:14 - 18:12
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
1 Peter 2:11-16
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Series: 60-1Peter
Duration: 54 mins 43 secs
Exodus 17:8-13
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Series: 02-Exodus
Duration: 43 mins 52 secs
UA-170144-1