Bible Studies

Ben Woodard

Ben Woodard

Role: Asst Pastor / Youth
Latest sermons by
The Day of Atonement
Sunday, 01 October 2017
Passage: Topical
Series: Ben Woodard
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 30 secs
Pastor Ben Woodard explains what the Day of Atonement is so even a child can understand it!
The Warrior's Strength
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Passage: Topical
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 19 secs
A Pierced Soul Part 2
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Passage: Topical
Series: Ben Woodard
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 31 secs
A Pierced Soul Part 1
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Passage: Topical
Series: Ben Woodard
Duration: 48 mins 40 secs
January 2017 Communion
Wednesday, 04 January 2017
Passage: Topical
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 30 mins 15 secs
International Day of Prayer 2016 / VoM Exile Night
Sunday, 06 November 2016
Passage: Topical
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 57 mins 4 secs
This morning's service recognizes the International Day of Prayer for the Persecuted Church. We also take this time to here an update on what Voice of the Martyrs and the Exile Night held by the Chapel the night before.
Psalm 143
Sunday, 30 October 2016
Series: Ben Woodard
Duration: 55 mins 44 secs
June 2016 Communion: The Nearness of God
Wednesday, 01 June 2016
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 34 mins 2 secs
March 2016 Communion
Wednesday, 02 March 2016
Passage: Isaiah 41:1-5
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 27 mins 21 secs
Toward The Sunrise
Wednesday, 03 February 2016
Passage: Luke 24:1-53
Series: Ben Woodard
Duration: 42 mins 27 secs
UA-170144-1