Bible Studies

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Mar 2016 - Jul 2017
Sermons in this series
June 2017 Communion
Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Passage: Topical
Duration: 33 mins 25 secs
June 2017 Communion
Wednesday, 07 June 2017
Passage: Topical
Duration: 46 mins 5 secs
Palm Sunday 2017
Sunday, 09 April 2017
Passage: Topical
Duration: 41 mins 9 secs
Esther Overview
Sunday, 01 January 2017
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 10 secs
With what has occurred in the past couple of weeks with the UN's ruling against Israel - Pastor Rit wonders if we will see God turn the tables on Israel's enemies like He did in Esther!
Christmas Morning 2016
Sunday, 25 December 2016
Passage: Topical
Duration: 43 mins 59 secs
Where was Jesus born? Pastor Rit explores the scriptures for evidence ....
Advent 2016: Love
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Passage: Topical
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 23 secs
This morning Pastor Rit shares on the theme of the 4th Sunday of Advent - Love!
Advent 2016: Joy
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Passage: Topical
Duration: 45 mins 57 secs
This morning Pastor Rit shares on the theme of the 3rd Sunday of Advent - Joy!
December 2016 Communion
Wednesday, 07 December 2016
Duration: 49 mins 39 secs
Advent 2016: Peace
Sunday, 04 December 2016
Passage: Topical
Duration: 30 mins 31 secs
This morning Pastor Rit shares on the theme of the 2nd Sunday of Advent - Peace!
Resurrection Sunday
Sunday, 27 March 2016
Passage: Topical
Duration: 46 mins 14 secs
UA-170144-1