Bible Studies

00-Other

Jun 2010 - Jun 2017
Sermons in this series
Pentecost Sunday 2017
Sunday, 04 June 2017
Passage: Topical
Series: 00-Other
Malachi 1:1 - 2:9
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 45 mins 56 secs
May 2017 Communion
Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 34 mins 3 secs
Resurrection Sunday 2017
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 53 mins 7 secs
January 2017 Communion
Wednesday, 04 January 2017
Passage: Topical
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 30 mins 15 secs
Advent 2016: Hope
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Passage: Topical
Series: 00-Other
Today starts the 2016 Season of Advent! This morning Pastor Rit shares on the theme of the 1st Sunday of Advent - Hope!
International Day of Prayer 2016 / VoM Exile Night
Sunday, 06 November 2016
Passage: Topical
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 57 mins 4 secs
This morning's service recognizes the International Day of Prayer for the Persecuted Church. We also take this time to here an update on what Voice of the Martyrs and the Exile Night held by the Chapel the night before.
November 2016 Communion
Wednesday, 02 November 2016
October 2016 Communion
Wednesday, 05 October 2016
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 26 mins 49 secs
September 2016 Communion
Wednesday, 07 September 2016
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 29 mins 52 secs
UA-170144-1